Audio Clips

The Bruce Sallan Radio Show “A Dad’s Point of View”
featuring “The Men’s Room” with Wayne Levine
Each link is to Wayne’s 10-minute segment.
Wayne Guest Hosts with the Support of Several BetterMen

Thursday, April 5, 2012
Opening
Click to listen

Chapter One
Click to listen

Chapter Two
Click to listen

Chapter Three
Click to listen

Closing
Click to listen

 Creating Your Family
Thursday, September 13, 2012
 Empty Nest and Intimacy
Thursday, August 23, 2012
 Should You Tell the Truth?
Thursday, August 16, 2012
 Entitlement
Thursday, May 10, 2012
 Suicide and Men
Thursday, May 3, 2012
 The Condition of Men
Thursday, April 26, 2012
 Are You Addicted?
Thursday, March 29, 2012
 Why Men Need Other Men
Thursday, March 22, 2012
 Parenting Teens
Thursday, March 15, 2012
 Gratitude
Thursday, February 23, 2012
 Life Lessons
Thursday, February 16, 2012
 Habits, Routines, & Rituals
Thursday, February 9, 2012
 On Nagging & Legacy
Thursday, February 02, 2012
 Values, Money, Our Kids, & the Real World
Thursday, January 26, 2012
 How to Stay Cool with Your Kids
Thursday, January 19, 2012
 My Little Boy Is Going to College
Thursday, January 12, 2012
 Want to be right or married?
Thursday, January 5, 2012
 The E Word Is Empathy
Thursday, December 15, 2011
 A Bit of Everything
Thursday, December 1, 2011
 Everybody Hurts
Thursday, November 17, 2011
 Wide-Ranging Discussion: Social Media, Suicide, Connect the Men
Thursday, November 10, 2011
 When to Have Kids
Thursday, November 3, 2011
 I Ain’t Talkin’ Politics
Thursday, October 27, 2011
 Parenting Teens
Thursday, October 20, 2011
 Quantity Time vs. Quality Time
Thursday, October 13, 2011
 Life Affirming Lessons From a Suicide
Thursday, October 6, 2011
 Post Retreat Update
Thursday, September 29, 2011
 Open Mic
Thursday, September 15, 2011
 Allowance
Thursday, September 8, 2011
 Dad’s a Hypocrite
Thursday, August 18, 2011
 My Teen Has a Job
Thursday, August 11, 2011
 Rituals & Traditions
Thursday, July 21, 2011
 My Teenage Son Drives
Thursday, July 14, 2011
 The Joy of Meeting People
Thursday, July 7, 2011
 You Hurt My Feelings
Thursday, June 30, 2011
 I Want It NOW
Thursday, June 23, 2011
 Parental Hypocrisy Is Not a Good Parenting
Thursday, June 9, 2011
 A Dirty Little Parenting Secret
Thursday, May 26, 2011
 Overstepping as a Step Parent
Thursday, May 19, 2011
 Why Do They Like the Scariest Horror Movies?
Thursday, May 12, 2011
 When Is Rude, Rude?
Thursday, May 05, 2011
 Maturing Into a Man or Woman
Thursday, April 28, 2011
 Charlie Sheen Is a Great Parenting Model
Thursday, April 14, 2011
 Wayne Announces “Connect the Men”
Thursday, March 31, 2011
 Teaching Teens to Care
Thursday, March 24, 2011
 What Happened to the American Work Ethic
Thursday, March 17, 2011
 Parents Are Only As Happy As Their Least Happiest Child
Thursday, March 3, 2011
 Bursts of Expression
Thursday, February 24, 2011
 Kosher Dad vs. Tiger Mom
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Special Show with Featured Guest: Wayne Levine “Hold On to Your NUTs—The Relationship Manual for Men.”

Thursday, February 3, 2011
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5

 Change is Good
Thursday, January 27, 2011
 New Technology, New Media, and Old Me
Thursday, January 19, 2011
 What We Got Here Is a Failure to Communicate
Thursday, January 12, 2011
 A New Year’s Resolutions Scorecard
Thursday, January 05, 2011
 Are You On Time?
Thursday, December 16, 2010
 Do Your Kids Say They’re Bored
Thursday, December 09, 2010
 A Young Artist and a Parent’s Lesson
Thursday, November 18, 2010
 Walk a Mile In My Shoes
Thursday, November 11, 2010
 My Wife Talks Back
Thursday, November 04, 2010
 I Miss My Best Friend
Thursday, October 28, 2010
 The Middle School Syndrome
Thursday, October 21, 2010
 Do Parents Live Vicariously Through Their Children?
Thursday, October 14, 2010
 My Word Is My Bond
Thursday, October 07, 2010
 The Family Dinner with SPECIAL Guests
Thursday, September 23, 2010
 A Story of Giving—The Update
Thursday, September 16, 2010
 Would You Trade Your Life?
Thursday, September 9, 2010
 A Jew In Church
Thursday, August 26, 2010
 The State of Gender Affairs
Thursday, August 19, 2010
 A Story of Giving
Thursday, August 12, 2010
 Life—Wait a Minute and It Will Change!
Thursday, August 05, 2010
 Are Second Marriages Harder?
Thursday, July 29, 2010
 Teenagers Can Be Wonderful—Really
Thursday, July 22, 2010
 Couples Need Couples
Thursday, July 15, 2010
 Finding Your Passion!
Thursday, July 08, 2010
 She Makes More Than Me
Thursday, July 01, 2010
 Summertime Blues
Thursday, June 24, 2010
 Father’s Day Special
Thursday, June 17, 2010
 What Happened to Shame?
Thursday, June 10, 2010
 Do You Keep Secrets From Your Spouse?
Thursday, June 03, 2010
 Were Your Father and Mother There For You?
Thursday, May 27, 2010
 How Our Teens Deal with Anger and Angst
Thursday, May 20, 2010
 Social Media, Our Kids and Us
Thursday, May 13, 2010